LETOA Board of Directors

The LETOA Board of Directors is comprised of professionals throughout the law enforcement field. Board positions are open to active duty officers, deputies, troopers, corrections, and law enforcement educators. Terms are staggered and voted upon each year at the annual conference. If you have an interest in joining the board, we recommend you reach out to a current member and attend the next annual conference.

Chad Gruenstern (President)
Neenah Police Department

Email: [email protected]
Aaron Walz(Vice President)
Village of Clinton Police Department

Email: [email protected]
Brandon Leschke(Secretary)
Weyauwega Police Department

Email: [email protected]
Mark Wagers(Treasurer)
Marathon County Sheriff’s Department

Email: [email protected]

The LETOA Historian position is currently vacant. If you have an interest in joining the board, click here for additional information. A vote will be taken at the next training conference.
Matt Stotzheim(Director)
Waupaca County Sheriff’s Office

Email: [email protected]
Gary Gabrish(Director)
Wauwatosa Police Department

Email: [email protected]
Alan Gorecki(Director)
Walworth County Sheriff’s Office

Email: [email protected]
William Krieg(Director)
Appleton Police Department

Email: [email protected]

“The best instructors never lose the mentality of being a curious student.”
Michelle Sandry(Ex-Officio Board Member)
Training and Standards Bureau

Email: [email protected]